header graphic

Presidential Distinguished Service

The first-ever Presidential Distinguished Service Awards were given to Mark Creager, MD, MSVM, and Joanne Normandin. Dr. Creager received the award for his service to SVM. He served as Editor-in-Chief of Vascular Medicine from 1996 until 2014. Joanne Normandin worked with Dr. Creager as managing editor of Vascular Medicine. She was honored for her many years of service as well.


Mark Creager, MD, MSVM, Editor-in-Chief, Vascular Medicine
Joanne Normandin, Managing Editor, Vascular Medicine

  • 111 West Jackson Blvd., Suite 1412
  • Chicago, IL 60604
  • Phone: +1-847-686-2232
  • Fax: +1-847-686-2251
  • info@vascularmed.org
Tweets by SVM_tweets